MLT Micro Laser Technology
Laser Excellence

Lasersystems and customized laser machine manufacturing for efficient industrial production

Laser Perforation

The MLT laser perforation systems create contactless holes or blind holes in various materials, for example in foil materials. The hole position, hole diameter and hole-to-hole distances are precisely maintained.

more information

Laser Scribing

Whether instant coffee or instant soup - bags and other plastic packaging will be scribed by means of fine laser beam at a precisely predetermined location.

more information

Laser Marking Systems

The industry is increasingly looking for efficient solutions for the reliable marking of products. Laser marking systems from MLT offer high-end solutions for marking, serialisation and authenticity certification.

more information

Laser Cutting Systems

Foil materials, paper, cardboard, abrasives, but also wood, glass and other materials can be cut very well using laser technology. We offer various system solutions for different industries and materials.

more information

Laser Special Engineering

Foil materials, paper, cardboard, abrasives, but also wood, glass and other materials can be cut very well using laser technology. We offer various system solutions for different industries and materials.

more information

News, Events
Fair dates

Always be well informed! Find our trade fair dates, news and press releases here.

more information

Laser machines - your manufacturer for your advanced, industrial laser applications

Video

Laser machines, systems and modules for laser processing of moving materials

MLT Micro Laser Technology, Munich, is your comprehensive and competent partner for innovative laser machines, systems and modules. We specialize in the laser processing of moving materials at extremely high speeds and with consistently high precision.

What differentiates our laser machines

Fast, precise and reliable - if these values are crucial for your laser processing, you have the right laser experts at your side with MLT Micro Laser Technologie. Because we are among the best in laser-based mechanical engineering. Whether you want to have your products perforated, scored, marked or cut - MLT laser machines always stand for finest structures and highest speed.

Laser machines with highest performance

As MLT, we stand for laser modules and laser systems that also realize your high-performance laser cutting and laser perforation processes with high precision and speed. Our strengths: We not only process materials such as OPP, PE, PET, PP, PVC, composite films or metallized foils and metals, but also wood, leather, glass, cardboard or paper.

Modular laser machines

MLT laser machines can be smoothly integrated into any production line or system solution thanks to their modular design. We have special industry expertise in developing and building machines for the food industry, converting, the pharmaceutical industry and the cigarette industry. It doesn't matter whether we are talking about high-speed packaging machines or film converters, or whether the systems are for paper or abrasives production.

Future-proof with MLT laser machines

For your future security, you of course always have the option of expanding or modifying existing laser modules. Our goal is for you to achieve maximum process reliability, quality and productivity with our laser machines - today and in the future. The fact that we achieve these goals is proven by the many years of trust that many market leaders in various industries have placed in us. What's more, our machines also perforate security features on European banknotes. That alone says it all.

We look forward to your inquiry!

Up
Phone
+49 (0) 89 - 90 11 96 - 700
E-mail>
contact@microlasertech.de

MLT Micro Laser Technology
Laser Excellence

Lasersysteme, Lasermodule und Laser Maschinenbau für die effiziente industrielle Fertigung

Laser Perforationssysteme

Die MLT Laser Perforationssysteme erzeugen berührungslos Löcher oder Sacklöcher in verschiedene Materialien, zum Beispiel in Folienmaterialien. Die Lochposition, der Lochdurchmesser und die Loch-zu-Loch-Abstände werden dabei exakt eingehalten.

Laser Ritzsysteme

Ob Instantkaffee oder Tütensuppe – mit der Laser Scribing Methode werden Beutel und andere Kunststoffverpackungen an einer exakt vorgegebenen Stelle angeritzt.

Laser Beschriftungssysteme

Die Industrie sucht zunehmend effiziente Lösungen für die zuverlässige Kennzeichnung von Produkten. Laserbeschriftungs Systeme von MLT bieten High-End-Lösungen für Kennzeichnung, Serialisierung und Echtheitszertifizierung.

Laser Schneidsysteme

Folienmaterialien, Papier, Kartonagen, Schleifmittel aber auch Holz, Glas und anderen Materialien lassen sich sehr gut mittels Lasertechnik schneiden. Für unterschiedliche Industrien und Materiealien bieten wir verschiedene Systemlösungen an.

MLT Sondermaschinen

Folienmaterialien, Papier, Kartonagen, Schleifmittel aber auch Holz, Glas und anderen Materialien lassen sich sehr gut mittels Lasertechnik schneiden. Für unterschiedliche Industrien und Materiealien bieten wir verschiedene Systemlösungen an.

News, Aktuelles
Termine & Messen

Seien Sie stets bestens informiert! Finden Sie hier unsere Messetermine, Neuigkeiten und Pressemitteilungen.

Lasersysteme von der Micro Laser Technology GmbH

Herzlich Willkommen in München bei der MLT - Micro Laser Technology GmbH! Wir sind Ihr Partner für Lasersysteme und Lasermodule für die Laserbearbeitung bewegter Materialien.

Video

Qualität und Geschwindigkeit – diese Anforderungen stellen Sie an Maschinenbauer und Technologielieferanten? Dann sollten wir uns kennenlernen! Wie als MLT stehen für Lasermodule und Lasersysteme, die auch Ihre hoch performanten Laserschneid- und Laser- Perforationsprozesse hoch präzise und schnell realisieren. Unsere Stärken: Wir verarbeiten nicht nur Materialien wie OPP, PE, PET, PP, PVC, Verbundfolien oder metallisierte Folien und Metalle, sondern auch Holz, Leder, Glas, Kartonagen oder Papier.
Und: Wir gehören zu den Besten im laserbasierten Maschinenbau, wenn es schnell, präzise und zuverlässig gehen darf. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob Sie Ihre Produkte perforieren, ritzen, beschriften oder lieber schneiden lassen möchten. MLT Laser stehen immer für feinste Strukturen und höchste Geschwindigkeit.

Neben unserer Qualität spricht auch für uns, dass wir es Ihnen leicht machen: MLT Systeme lassen sich dank ihres modularen Aufbaus reibungslos in jede Produktionslinie oder Systemlösung integrieren, die Sie für Ihre Endkunden aus der Lebensmittelindustrie, dem Pharmaumfeld oder der Tabakproduktion entwickeln und bauen. Ganz gleich, ob es um schnelle Verpackungsmaschinen oder Folien- Converter geht oder ob Ihre Anlagen zur Papier- oder Schleifmittelproduktion dienen.
Für Ihre Zukunftssicherheit haben Sie natürlich immer die Option, bestehende Lasermodule zu erweitern oder zu verändern. Denn neben der Perfektion im (Laser-) Fokus steht MLT auch für das Maximum an Prozess-Sicherheit und eine solide Planungsgrundlage – heute und in der Zukunft.
Aus all diesen Gründen vertrauen uns die Marktführer unterschiedlicher Branchen. Und: unsere Maschinen perforieren auch einige Sicherheitsmerkmale europäischer Banknoten. Das allein sagt eigentlich schon alles.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Up
Start
+49 (0) 89 - 90 11 96 - 700
contact@microlasertech.de